Quiz 98 – Round 6 – Money

Which currency do the following countries use?

1. Vatican City


2. Singapore

Singapore Dollar

3. Sweden

Swedish Krona

4. Chile

Chilean Peso

5. Algeria

Algerian Dinar

6. The Cook Islands

New Zealand Dollar

7. Martinique


8. Czech Republic

Czech Koruna

9. Gibraltar

Gibraltar Pound

10. Israel

Israeli New Shekel






Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.